Personal tools
You are here: Home / Committees


General Chair Marta Patiño-Martínez Univ. Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Program Co-Chairs Ricardo Jiménez-Peris  Univ. Politécnica de Madrid, Spain

Hui Lei  IBM Watson, US

Program Vice Chairs

Big Data, Data Management and Analytics Phillip Gibbons Intel Labs, US

Cloud Computing and Data Center Systems Flavio Junqueira  MSR-Cambridge, UK

Distributed OS and Middleware Gustavo Alonso ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Algorithms and Theory Antonio Fernandez-Anta IMDEA, Spain

Fault Tolerance and Dependability Bettina Kemme  McGill Univ., Canada

Security and Privacy Elisa Bertino  Purdue, US

Social Networks, Crowdsourcing, and P2P systems Alberto Montresor  Trento Univ., Italy

Energy Management and Green Computing Tarek F. Abdelzaher UIUC, US

Sensor Networks and Systems Tian He University of Minnesota, US

Mobile and Wireless Computing Guohong Cao Pennsylvania State Univ, US

File and Storage Systems André Brinkmann Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Workshops Co-Chairs Roberto Baldoni  Univ. Sapienza, Italy

Jason Gu Singapore Univ., Singapore

Publicity Chair Ernesto Jiménez
Univ. Politécnica Madrid, Spain

Publication Chair Mikel Larrea

Univ. País Vasco UPV/EHU, Spain

Financial Chair Dong Xuan
The Ohio State University

TCDP Chair Jiannong Cao Hong Kong Polyt. Univ., HK

Steering Committee Chair Xiaodong Zhang  Ohio State Univ., USA



Document Actions